Irving Music Teachers Association
Irving Music Teachers Association

Executive Board 2018-2020



President, Laura McGough Lozano

Vice President, Madysen Powell

Secretary, Madysen Powell

Treasurer, Laura Lozano

Parliamentarian, Jean Muelschen

Historian, Scott Frock

Immediate Past President, Madysen Powell


Standing Committee Chairs


Student Affiliate, Rachel Matthaei

Theory, Madysen Powell

Fall Solo Festival, Scott Frock

Spring Festival, Claire Bittner

Joint Student Recital Co-Chairs:  Sandra Davidson and Laura Lozano

National Guild Auditions, Claire Bittner

Awards and Scholarships:

     2019 Scott Frock; 2020 Claire Bittner; 2021

Membership, Laura Lozano

Program Co-Chairs:  Tara Cunningham, fall; Sandra Davidson, spring

Certification, Jean Muelschen

Cultural Affairs, Nita Patrick

Trophies, Claire Bittner

Sunshine, Laura Lozano

Website, Laura Lozano

Yearbook, Madysen Powell

Email/Telephone, Branda Tan

Finance,  Laura Lozano


Contact Us Today!


Interested in joining our group?  Please contact our membership chair by clicking HERE.


Looking for a teacher?  Click HERE for a list of our teachers by zipcode.

Print Print | Sitemap
2018-2019 Irving Music Teachers Association